We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay in Biloxi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Ranked #15 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 9 May 2017

This hotel is actually in Ocean Springs or so I was lead to believe. No matter. It was a nice place to overnight. The front desk check in was quick and helpful. Advised me how go log on to wi-fi. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Coffee available in the lobby in the evening which is a big plus for me. Breakfast was very good.
Check out was again very quick the next morning. Front desk was helpful in directing us to the lighthouse in Biloxi and how to get to our next destination which was Vicksburg. There is a Waffle House across the street and gas station nearby. Parking is adequate and well lighted.
At rush hour it may be a little dicey getting into the hotel as the driveway is very near the corner. If so, go up the road and turn around to come back and make a right turn into the parking lot.

Room Tip: Our floor was on the first floor and very quiet. The hotel is about a block or so off I-10
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel was so nice! The staff was super friendly and they made our 4 night stay very comfortable. Vib was really sweet and helpful. Scott at the front desk was friendly and helpful also. Great southern hospitality!! Thanks so much!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for writing such a nice review & we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We have conveyed your gratitude to Ms. Vib & Scott. We hope to see you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Stayed here for three nights on Business. The Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel was quite, clean, and relaxing. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Recommended some great local restaurants. Great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 255davidlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. We have conveyed your gratitude to our staff and they thank you for the compliments.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

A nice stay, it was very clean and comfortable, had a good breakfast and wonderful customer service. Nothing much in the immediate vicinity but minutes away from Ocean Springs MS and Biloxi MS so lots to do.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank debrabQ8640XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Our staff thank you for the compliments.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We were on our way to Shreveport and stopped for the night. The hotel was very nice, staff helpful and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was typical for Best Western, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, cereals, juices.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your business is important to us & your feedback help us to know what our guests like or dislike. We hope to see you again near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
6.6 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
102 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
8.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Pool, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: €62 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing