We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
257
117
53
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
117
53
21
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk western hotels room was clean ocean springs convenient location would stay here again stayed one night complimentary breakfast yogurt easy access great place to stay nice stay enjoyed our stay bw octavia clara internet
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel was so nice! The staff was super friendly and they made our 4 night stay very comfortable. Vib was really sweet and helpful. Scott at the front desk was friendly and helpful also. Great southern hospitality!! Thanks so much!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for writing such a nice review & we are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We have conveyed your gratitude to Ms. Vib & Scott. We hope to see you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Stayed here for three nights on Business. The Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel was quite, clean, and relaxing. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Recommended some great local restaurants. Great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 255davidlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. We have conveyed your gratitude to our staff and they thank you for the compliments.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

A nice stay, it was very clean and comfortable, had a good breakfast and wonderful customer service. Nothing much in the immediate vicinity but minutes away from Ocean Springs MS and Biloxi MS so lots to do.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank debrabQ8640XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Our staff thank you for the compliments.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We were on our way to Shreveport and stopped for the night. The hotel was very nice, staff helpful and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was typical for Best Western, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, cereals, juices.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your business is important to us & your feedback help us to know what our guests like or dislike. We hope to see you again near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Very friendly staff on check in. Hotel seems older and could use some updates. Slight odor in hallways, like carpet needs replaced. No problems, just not as nice as most BW Plus Hotels we've stayed in previously.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Just to let you know that we are doing a major renovation in rooms this fall.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews