We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
78
28
22
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
28
22
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lighthouse suite affordable place to stay small pool wouldn't stay anywhere else love this place motel cottage microwave treasure bay privacy hairdryer mississippi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We used EgewaterInn for a week long training. The facility was extremely accommodating with us setting up the training. They allowed us to go in a day early to setup, and if any issue arose during our stay, they were there to help.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The hotel is dated and needs work as many posts here say, but the staff were friendly, our room was clean and came with a kitchenette. If you had kids there's a beach across the street and a bowling alley and arcade within walking distance. A Waffle House right in the parking lot of the hotel so you don't have to go far to have a really weird breakfast experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scottkick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

The hotel is closed to the beach and it is nice, but the beds, pillows, and bedspreads need to be updated.The room had very nice amenities: refer.,coffee pot, safe, microwave, dryer, and ironing board.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Nice room...clean. Hotel had a pool, and a hot tub. There were several buildings on the property so it had a more "quaint" feel. The beach was within walking distance, accessible via a crosswalk. There is a casino next door for those interested in gambling/night life.

Room Tip: Some third floor rooms have a beautiful view of the Gulf, however there are no elevators.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The room had everything we needed. We were on a family get together and the staff was able to get all of our rooms together. The staff was very helpful. We will stay here again the next time we visit Biloxi.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbcook04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews