We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
60
39
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
39
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews choice hotels fitness center was adequate no pets would stay here again free breakfast nice hotel great place to stay room was clean the staff was friendly and helpful star hotel visit biloxi up to date nice pool easy access desk thermostat furnishings
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was ok for a quick overnight trip. Bed was clean, but the overall room was in need of much better cleaning! Stained window drapes and the bathroom was not adequately cleaned. There were also problems with the floor in our room, it was uneven, and you could feel it under the carpet. Only ok for a quick over night sleep.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BreeRenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Was in town for some work. Booked the room and checked in very late. The rooms were clean and bathroom was update. Direct TV channel list were ok. I was for breakfast ( it ends at 9) so can not comment on that. Over all the exit has lot of motels and next door Hampton inn is being completely renovated, will stay some other place if in town.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank NJ_Traveler_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We stayed here while visiting for a friends wedding. This is a great place to stay. Rooms were clean, nice sized and the staff friendly. It's quiet and peaceful. I would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Desirae P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Arrived late with no reservation. Hotel is right off I-10 and very quiet. We arrived during spring break and we were worried about noise from all of the students. The rooms must be well insulated because we weren’t bothered by the noise. Everything from the front lobby to our room was very clean and fresh. Good complimentary breakfast. Great value for a 2 1/2 star hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PAKCDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

This property is well maintained and is one of my favorites.
I have never been disappointed staying here. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and breakfast is done very well.
The last time I stayed, it was under renovation, but this did not interfere with comfort of the guests or access.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1120pvark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews