We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect house in a beautiful location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace to sea Dingely Dell - an imposing family home with fabulous grounds and sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View from terrace to sea
Dingely Dell - an imposing family home with fabulous grounds and sea views
Large spacious lounge with plenty of comfortable seating
Pretty secret garden within the grounds
Beautiful lawns and space to explore
Solarium with views out to sea
Stream running through the pretty gardens at Dingley Dell
Crackington Haven
Large main bedroom with sea views
Crackington Haven - a beautiful unspoilt cove
Sky tv and wifi at property
Sunset over Crackington Haven
Uniterrupted view from the gardens
Walking the paths above Dingley Dell
Large main bedroom
Surrounding countryside - a peaceful rural hideaway only yards from the sea
Stunning walks along the coast 5 minutes walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Crackington Haven, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
June9a
1 review
“A perfect house in a beautiful location.”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We all had a fabulous time at Dingley Dell, a tranquil location with wonderful settings surrounding us. Definitely want to return. Ideally situated to visit Padstow, Boscastle and Bude. Lovely walks around Crackington with a beach and good local pub. Perfect for any time of the year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2015
Thank you for your time and review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday at Dingley Dell and we would love to welcome you back. All the best from the Team at Cornish Seaview Cottages
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielafZ...
Dortmund, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
A beautiful house with a fantastic view of the bay, which can be reached within two minutes on foot. The house is equipped with everything you need. It was ideal for our dog and us. We will definitely come back!

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Rezension für Dingley Dell zu schreiben. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr willkommen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie dieses wunderschöne Haus und die Schönheit von Crackington Haven genossen haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, das Cornish Seaview Cottages Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Val D
Lille
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Dingley Dell. We are so pleased you liked it, and enjoyed your stay there. Kind regards, the team at Cornish Seaview Cottages.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing