We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love me so Chicken Fingers”

Raising Canes Chicken Fingers
Ranked #1 of 2 Quick Bites in Shoreview
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2018

So Good!!!!! Love the chicken fingers, The texas toast is great. Love the cole slaw and they have the perfect Ice!!!. I eat here maybe twice a month.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Priced right with great service. We stayed an extra 30 minutes enjoying this little frog we named Cane through the window :)!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ITravelWithYou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Its just chicken right? No its just chicken strips done just right! 3 strips fries and bread. Lots of carbs, but tasty! Ill be back

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank K7015XFsteved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

So many people told me to go to this amazing chicken place. I wasn't as excited as I expected to be. The food is ok but I was hoping all the hoopla made me expect something different. I wish they had a less greasy option like a rotisserie chicken.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank europewithKellynRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Awesome chicken - the best tenders anywhere. Only comment is if you want sauces other than the Cane sauce or ketchup - you will have to bring your own. I love the Cane sauce but if you want BBQ - you are out of luck. Fries are really go and so is the cole slaw. One of my favorite fast food places.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bensonjo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raising Canes Chicken Fingers also viewed

 
Shoreview, MN
 

Been to Raising Canes Chicken Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing