We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Every Time”

Panino's Restaurant
Ranked #214 of 998 Restaurants in Saint Paul
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I've eaten here and had food from here catered to work probably over a dozen times over the past few years. The food is always excellent, probably my favorite in the entire Arden Hills/Roseville/New Brighton area. My favorite is the Sicilian Panino.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank woodinjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017

Went here after the re-model. Beautiful changes and upgraded look. Ordered the buffalo panino. So tasty! Service was great!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank europewithKellynRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Stopped in for a quick lunch and was not disappointed. Fast service everything arrived exactly as ordered, Crispy well done pizza we like the burnt parts. Was busy but service was great.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank surestop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The restaurant has been remodeled since I was there last and it was looking great - much more open in appearance. The panino sandwichs are great - had the Greek one and it was wonderful - they are huge so had half a sandwich to take home.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I had gone here a couple of times a few years back, moved out of state and recently stopped in on a visit. Glad I did! The newly remodeled place looks fresh and full of light. Our waiter was friendly and helpful. Our food came in a timely manner, was served piping hot and the panini was as delicious as I remembered it. They also serve genuine cannoli...though not pistachio....(if you've been to Italy, you know what I mean).

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christylou60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panino's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Panino's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing