We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
43
22
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
22
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center great location included in the room rate covered parking bath towels quiet room water pressure wedding reception nice hotel in town skyway validate ramp property radisson st lobby
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Coco (the nice barista who helped me at Starbucks) was super! She made me feel welcome, provided excellent service, was friendly and professional all at the same time! Starbucks is lucky to have her! Thanks!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Maggie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul O, Front Office Manager at Courtyard St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Hi Maggie K,
Thanks for joining us at the Courtyard by Marriott of St. Cloud! It was a pleasure having you and thank you so much for your kind review. Coming from our effort to provide excellent customer service that is a huge compliment and we will make sure to share your wonderful comments with Coco and the entire staff! We hope to see you again in the future at our property until then have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We stayed on Saturday, December 16, 2017 and found the hotel very clean and the rooms are very nice. Customer service was great especially the early morning staff in the coffee shop! The only advice I would give is to ask for a room away from the bars that are across from the front of the hotel. We could hear the music all night and when the bars closed in the early morning hours the noise was enough to wake us. We will definitely stay again but if it's a weekend night will ask to be on the back side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the back side of the hotel away from the college bars.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WildwoodMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul O, Front Office Manager at Courtyard St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Hi WildwoodMN,
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel as we are trying to do everything in our power to make our new Marriott property the best it can be! We do apologize for the rowdiness across the street, but we will ensure that you get the non-bar side on your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Felt welcome right away and efficiently provided a clean, pleasant spacious room. Especially appreciated the friendly bar keep. Flatbread was tasty, salad was generous and crisp! This place is a bargain worth the few extra miles from I-94.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Katy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul O, Front Office Manager at Courtyard St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Katy L,
thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
Warm regards,
Abdoul O.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

The lobby bar has one of the best Margaritas I’ve ever had, and that’s just the start to my review of a great hotel!! The Bistro..GREAT staff, great food and the best location, this hotels is on my list of favs!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul O, Front Office Manager at Courtyard St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sally M,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard St. Cloud through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
ABDOUL O

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I have been coming to this property for years! The management is INCREDIBLE! They will do all they can to make sure your stay is enjoyable! It is easy to get to and walking distance to many great restaurants downtown!

This is always my GO TO place to stay when in St Cloud! I am sure you will enjoy it as well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wes L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdoul O, Front Office Manager at Courtyard St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Wes L,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard St. Cloud through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued Reward Member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard St. Cloud and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to St. Cloud.

Sincerely,
ABDOUL O.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews