We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
128
46
23
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
46
23
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk fresh fruit comfortable beds clean hotel fridge and microwave night's sleep exercise room next morning pool and hot tub parking lot st motel elevator proximity pillows wedding
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We stayed there on Christmas Eve. The gentleman who checked us in (Zack) was very nice and professional. As a Front Desk employee myself, I appreciate excellence in service. This hotel truly is excellent. I will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fjohn55744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Your establishment is very clean your staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the food was surprising good ive been working on the road for 27 years and will say you guys have been the best. I hope we can continue this adventure

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank K9839TKpatrickk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you very much for the great review. We are really pleased that we have been able to go the extra mile for you during your stay here. We hope we get the pleasure of having you with us again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We had stayed there before a number of years ago. Now things need updating. The first room did not have a functioning thermostat They could not fix it and moved us to a new room. That was good because the first room had some bad carpet stains. The new room was much better. A problem is that the hotel turns off the refrigerators in each room. We turned it on and by the next morning our wine was frozen. The breakfast buffet was good. The location is near to downtown, but isolated.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry about the problems you encountered in the room. I am glad we were able to move you to a different room that you found was much better. We turn our refrigerators off to keep the freezers from icing up. I am sorry that it perhaps was not clear that the control is not a on-off control but that it can be adjusted to the level of coldness that you would like in the refrigerator. Again we apologize for the issues you encountered. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews