We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No attention to detail.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2017

We stayed there on Christmas Eve. The gentleman who checked us in (Zack) was very nice and professional. As a Front Desk employee myself, I appreciate excellence in service. This hotel truly is excellent. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fjohn55744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Your establishment is very clean your staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the food was surprising good ive been working on the road for 27 years and will say you guys have been the best. I hope we can continue this adventure

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank K9839TKpatrickk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you very much for the great review. We are really pleased that we have been able to go the extra mile for you during your stay here. We hope we get the pleasure of having you with us again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We had stayed there before a number of years ago. Now things need updating. The first room did not have a functioning thermostat They could not fix it and moved us to a new room. That was good because the first room had some bad carpet stains. The new room was much better. A problem is that the hotel turns off the refrigerators in each room. We turned it on and by the next morning our wine was frozen. The breakfast buffet was good. The location is near to downtown, but isolated.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry about the problems you encountered in the room. I am glad we were able to move you to a different room that you found was much better. We turn our refrigerators off to keep the freezers from icing up. I am sorry that it perhaps was not clear that the control is not a on-off control but that it can be adjusted to the level of coldness that you would like in the refrigerator. Again we apologize for the issues you encountered. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Cloud hotels
5.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN
5.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
209 reviews
1.6 km away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
5.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN

Address: 120 7th Ave SE, Saint Cloud, MN 56304-0809
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range: €86 - €163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy Our Hotel in St. Cloud near Attractions and City Center With the refreshing waters of an on-site, indoor pool to help you relax and nearby attractions like the Crossroads Center and Heritage Park to keep you entertained, the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson®, St. Cloud East, MN provides you a memorable, well-rounded stay. Start your day with the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast before heading to the meeting room or out to Territory Golf Club for a round. You're also only a short drive from St. Cloud State University, River’s Edge Convention Center and the St. Cloud Regional Airport (STC). Amenities like the Read It & Return Lending LibrarySM, the well-appointed fitness center and free high-speed Internet access also help you enjoy a stress-free stay. Make the most of your visit to the Granite City by booking an unbeatable hotel deal at the Country Inn & Suites hotel in St. Cloud. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Saint Cloud East Hotel Saint Cloud
Country Inn And Suites Saint Cloud East
Country Inn Saint Cloud
Saint Cloud Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing