We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous room, great breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 974lillians
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

This was a very nice relaxing motel! Check in/out was very friendly (Zach)!
Rooms were very nice, spacious and clean! Beds were to hard for my liking but that was not a problem!
Breakfast was huge... Eggs, bacon, Bisquits and gravy, yogurt with fixings, home made oatmeal, boiled eggs, plus the regular continental breakfast fixings.
We will stay here again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Joy,
From our spacious, clean rooms to our wide variety of delicious breakfast items, we're elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would return for another visit. We'll be sure to tell Zach that you appreciated his friendly service during check-in/out; he will be thrilled! Thank you for the positive review and come back for another visit at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Perfect for overflow of Christmas get together. An convenient as well as clean, nicely decorated for the Holidays, and friendly staff Would choose this hotel in this location for future family reunions in this area

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Barbara,
We hope you had a very Merry Christmas with your loved ones and are proud to host you during such special times. We are pleased that you found our location to be convenient and our housekeeping team will be excited to hear that their hard work is being noticed. Our staff is always happy to greet our guests with warm smiles, and we're so grateful that you would stay with us again for any future family gatherings! We hope you had safe travels and we can't wait to have you back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Travis W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Great hotel for family travelling. However, I was travelling with two rambunctious children who were exhausted after a dip in the pool and towels were provided which was an extra bonus. Great breakfast, and comfy beds.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Patricia,
We're happy to hear your children enjoyed themselves in the pool and you found our complimentary towels to be an added bonus; we hope the kiddos slept well! It's also great to know that our delicious breakfast, comfortable beds. and family atmosphere would bring you back for another visit to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN. We'll see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Cloud hotels
5.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
209 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
377 reviews
4.2 km away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN

Address: 235 Park Avenue South, Saint Cloud, MN 56301-3779
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
#9 Family Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range: €89 - €132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three miles from downtown, the newly renovated Country Inn & Suites By Carlson®, St. Cloud West, MN now features 30 additional guest rooms as well as expanded spaces and services, including a breakfast room, meeting space and a veranda with a fire pit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Saint Cloud
Saint Cloud Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing