We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
GrandStay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$123
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
US$140
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
264
97
44
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
264
97
44
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe chocolate chip cookiesfront deskroom was cleanwafflesin townvery nice hotelindoor poolparking lotstcerealpillowsaccommodationsmidnightcollegefridgeelevatorshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

This was a very nice relaxing motel! Check in/out was very friendly (Zach)!
Rooms were very nice, spacious and clean! Beds were to hard for my liking but that was not a problem!
Breakfast was huge... Eggs, bacon, Bisquits and gravy, yogurt with fixings, home made oatmeal, boiled eggs, plus the regular continental breakfast fixings.
We will stay here again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Joy,
From our spacious, clean rooms to our wide variety of delicious breakfast items, we're elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would return for another visit. We'll be sure to tell Zach that you appreciated his friendly service during check-in/out; he will be thrilled! Thank you for the positive review and come back for another visit at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Perfect for overflow of Christmas get together. An convenient as well as clean, nicely decorated for the Holidays, and friendly staff Would choose this hotel in this location for future family reunions in this area

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Barbara,
We hope you had a very Merry Christmas with your loved ones and are proud to host you during such special times. We are pleased that you found our location to be convenient and our housekeeping team will be excited to hear that their hard work is being noticed. Our staff is always happy to greet our guests with warm smiles, and we're so grateful that you would stay with us again for any future family gatherings! We hope you had safe travels and we can't wait to have you back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Great hotel for family travelling. However, I was travelling with two rambunctious children who were exhausted after a dip in the pool and towels were provided which was an extra bonus. Great breakfast, and comfy beds.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Patricia,
We're happy to hear your children enjoyed themselves in the pool and you found our complimentary towels to be an added bonus; we hope the kiddos slept well! It's also great to know that our delicious breakfast, comfortable beds. and family atmosphere would bring you back for another visit to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN. We'll see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews