We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
US$146
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$165
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
206
89
29
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
89
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspots and pansseparate bedroomsofa sleeperfull kitchenliving arearecommend this hotelwafflesclose to downtowncloud areagreat roombed was very comfortablehotel roombusiness tripconvention centerstcampuskitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I always stay at the Gradstay Hotel whenever I attend this event and I think it is an excellent hotel with great room for a very good value. I haven't had a chance to eat the breakfast since I have to leave early for my function at St Cloud Apollo High School and St Cloud State - Hallenbeck Hall.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Turhen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that you are happy with our hotel and continue to stay with us. We hope the next time that you stay you are able to experience our GrandStart breakfast.

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The only issue we had was the Mattress needed to be replaced, it sagged toward the center. Great place for a family getaway. Good restaurants and night club within walking distance. Brew pub across the street.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Four of us were in St. Cloud for a friend's memorial. We LOVED staying at the Grandstay Residential Suites Hotel!! We had the 2 queen suite with complete kitchen, sleeper sofa and 2 queen beds. Clean!!! Quiet!!! The suite was roomy and fit our needs in every way. I drew the sleeper sofa and it was amazingly comfortable!! The gratis breakfasst in the morning was lovely....bacon and eggs, waffles, the usual bagels and muffins....and wonderful rich coffee. Thank you to the staff. The front desk attendent didn't bat an eye when we split the bill using four CC's. Gracious and friendly. I will stay there again!!!

Room Tip: Very well located near the college and downtown.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 55ReenieAnne55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The room was very quiet and I enjoyed my stay. It was exactly what I needed to get away and relax for a night. The breakfast was amazing so many choices it was hard to choose what I wanted. I am looking forward to another stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LitchfieldAmericInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to relax. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great staff, good accommodations, very comparable pricing. We have not been disappointed during any of our many stays. Facilities are always clean and neat, the breakfast is very good and they check frequently to insure there is nothing empty.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you were pleased with our customer service and our accommodations. Your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and our Grand Start Breakfast will serve as encouragement to our staff. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews