We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
72
77
55
38
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
77
55
38
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice staypool and hot tubnice breakfastrooms are cleannext morningmotelcleanlinessclerk
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Room was great, staff was great, just not fond of microwaveable eggs and pancakes lots of cinnamon that I'm allergic too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stayed at this motel in Rogers as it is close to where our son lives. The stay was perfect with a good bed and a nice breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CAROL J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The man working the front desk had to be one of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever encountered. He made sure I felt welcomed, made sure I knew of all the amenities offered and was a great conversationalist. A+

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank scottmF7538YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Room was good for the night. We were just passing through. Staff was knowledgable of area as he guided us to outlets for morning shopping

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jeffreyw112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews