We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stinks, not clean at all”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Rogers Minnesota
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Reviewed 13 January 2016

the coffeee pots had mold in them rooms were horribly cleaned ,staff is rude and dont leave ur car unlocked or anything in the back of your trucjk cuz it will get stollen hotel is right next to a truck stop. stinks , no guest computers , no flat screen horrible breakfast

Room Tip: stay somewere else like the holiday inn
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashrae12611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8MGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Rogers Minnesota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

It is my sincere wish that each and every customer has a pleasant and comfortable stay at our property. Had we known about any inconvenience, we would have done our best to make your stay more enjoyable. We take great pride in providing clean and friendly accommodations to each guest that stays with us. Please feel free to call upon me at your convenience to discuss your concerns, as well as your previous reviews, as our guest rooms have 40" flat screens and our lobby includes a guest access computer which is available 24 hours per day. Although we are adjacent to a truck stop, we have never had any security issues reported. I would like to thank you for your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

96 - 100 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Louella Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8MGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Rogers Minnesota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Got in there late and the check in went very easily and the woman was helpful and friendly. The room was up to our expectations, the price was very acceptable, the continental breakfast was good with your regular fare including waffles and fresh fruit. We had a working fridge in the room and the room was comfortable for the short time we were in it. Had a good 5 hour sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Fenton W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8MGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Rogers Minnesota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Thank you Fenton for choosing to stay with us. Although you were here for a brief period of time, I am thankful that your expectations were met and that you had a comfortable stay at our property. We take great pride in providing clean and friendly accommodations to each and every guest. We hope to see you in the future and we thank you for your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Super friendly, kind, responding to all questions and requests. I would go back in a minute.The room was quite and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were so clean and nice.


  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 517patriceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8MGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Rogers Minnesota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sincerely thankful that your expectations were met and you had a pleasant stay at our property. Please be assured that I will pass your comments to our staff and we sincerely thank you for your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F153OZdavidg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8MGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Rogers Minnesota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
10.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Rogers Minnesota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rogers Minnesota

Address: 21130 134th Ave N, Rogers, MN 55374-9598
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Rogers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: €57 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rogers Minnesota 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Rogers Minnesota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Rogers
Super Eight Rogers
Rogers Super Eight
Rogers Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing