We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
42
55
21
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
55
21
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhotel farebar grillwould stay againrestaurant attached to the hotelworked greatstayed nightscontinental breakfastdecent hotelnice stayupon checkparking lotfront desk staffpool areabedsinnsgal
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a dance convention. Rooms were clean and cozy. The restaurant on site was great and convenient. Breakfast was ok however I️ am not a fan of hotel breakfasts. But had a great variety and my daughter ate plenty. Staff is as very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank MarcyV-GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We booked this hotel for us and friends. We were not received properly.Front desk guy was very rude. He gave us one double bed for family of four.Hotel is not clean. Kitchen is very small. Big lines for break fast.

Room Tip: noisy hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rameshn854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

I am sorry we did not fulfill your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know about your situation. I will address this with the appropriate staff members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

This is a very nice hotel but was so out of the way for where we were going. Of course that wasn't their fault, it was mine for not looking into it. We stayed 2 nights and had the breakfast. Happy with everything.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate your business, maybe your activities will be closer to us the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The handicap accessible rooms are the very furthest rooms from the lobby. This required us to take the car to breakfast. Yes, it was near an entry, but very, very far for anything else. No luggage carts available at the far entrance, so many trips required for getting into the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, I am sorry the accessible rooms are located at the end of the halls and that you found it inconvenient.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Love this hotel.. close to everything and had a Family restaurant and bar inside... very clean and welcoming.. we stay here alot as a Family and on business...theybare building another hotel in parking lot but don't let the construction stop you... also there is a Perkins right in the next lot...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dwm28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews