We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$95
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Minnetonka(Minnetonka)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Minneapolis Marriott West(Saint Louis Park)
US$132
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
41
55
20
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
55
20
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhotel farerestaurant bar attachedwould stay againbed and pillowsworked greatstayed nightsdecent hotelnice stayparking lotupon checkbagelspool areadianainnsgalpets
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The handicap accessible rooms are the very furthest rooms from the lobby. This required us to take the car to breakfast. Yes, it was near an entry, but very, very far for anything else. No luggage carts available at the far entrance, so many trips required for getting into the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, I am sorry the accessible rooms are located at the end of the halls and that you found it inconvenient.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Love this hotel.. close to everything and had a Family restaurant and bar inside... very clean and welcoming.. we stay here alot as a Family and on business...theybare building another hotel in parking lot but don't let the construction stop you... also there is a Perkins right in the next lot...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dwm28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Pros:
Awesome Free Breakfast, Guest Laundry maybe on the high side, Swimming Pool,Spa and fitness Centre, Good Parking, Nice Restaurant and Bar - But very pricey.

Cons:
Maintenance and room cleaning very sad. Stayed here for a week and after letting them know of the faulty lock on my door that hindered its opening, no fix even though they had the maintenance in the same floor. Hence my room was not cleaned for a number of days.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank AdamAK47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. This has been reviewed with the appropriate staff members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

First time staying here. Stayed for 2 nights. Rooms are a bit on the small size and only double beds! Our room had a smell to it, not quite sure what it was but it flared up my allergies as soon as I walked in, yet the other rooms our family was in didn't have the smell and I was fine... had house keeping come in and spray but made no difference.... our room also had issues with our fan / air conditioning. Worked great upon check in and when might cane it quit working. Very uncomfortable nights in a stuffy hot room. All we got was we'll let maintenance know.... so besides the room the hotel is nice. Newly renovated and having lucky 13 pub attached is awesome!!! All staff were very friendly except one night time guy not sure if he was a night manager or not? My 10 year old got a new scooter and was outside riding it and he kept yelling at him to ride only in the parking lot? So it's safer for a kid to ride in a parking lot where cars are whizzing around? There was no one on the sidewalks when he was riding.... plus he was riding where we could see him! Just didn't understand his concept of telling a kid to ride in a parking lot vs safe sidewalks. Its a ok hotel and we would stay again due to location and having lucky 13 there..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank lin7604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

I had reserved a room three weeks ago. I checked in and did not get the room I had reserved. talked with the manager and was told the room was no longer available as they had already rented it out. After much discussion, I was given a 10% discount. so, check before you go. What good is a reservation if the room is not really there to reserve? nice breakfast area with many choices. very clean and nice place.

Room Tip: some rooms are a long way from the elevator. there is a back parking lot which worked well for us,
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myroadtripper57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry D, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comments, we have resolved this reservation problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews