We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rum River Motel(Princeton)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
GrandStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$115
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
39
42
30
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
42
30
12
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Continental breakfast was only basic food. Front desk was real helpful and pleasant. The motel was very clean. The price was competitive. Lots of business's next door to get most everything you want..

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1940Harry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

nobody should have been put in room 108. There was no handle in the tub if you should slip, it had been broken off. The skid proof was pretty much worn off. The place where the soap would be put had a piece missing. Whenever we went to the head desk, we had to ring a bell and the gal would come out of an apartment. Have never stayed in such a terrible place before. We are originally from Milaca and it is the disgrace that the room was the way it was. around the sink was dirty and mildew and my sister has allergies. Mentioned the above to the gal that came out of a room and she didn't seem to much care.

Room Tip: I would suggest staying in a different town!!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Breakfast could be a bit better maybe more hot food choices other than that it was a very nice place. I would stay there again anytime

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ericsK5939QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Milaca, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. I'm sorry to hear that breakfast wasn't up to par but I am very happy to hear that the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you next time, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The hotel in general is sufficient to meet a typical traveler's needs; continental breakfast has a limited array of choices but is sufficient to meet basic needs; the front desk folks are very helpful, cooperative and pleasant; the maid service is marginally adequate. It is a safe, relatively clean and moderately priced place to stay in this locality.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Q2171DVdouglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Milaca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to comment on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your stay was pleasant, we strive to make every guest experience a good one. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Everything was fine except housekeeping did not clean my room. I had no clean towels or coffee or made up bed. Also, the sheet had stains on them.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Milaca, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Also, thank you for bringing these items to my attention, I will make sure to talk with staff about this. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews