We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
31
25
10
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
25
10
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was comfortable nice room hard boiled eggs family reunion no elevator first floor would stay here again interstate motel mn wedding
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Melrose Super 8 was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast area with the kids every morning.
Very accommodating!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank alanwH6597GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_patelhiteshv22, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Melrose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This a very nice little super 8 very clean and quite the owners are very friendly people and make sure you are taken care of they have a small neat breakfast area and the lobby is real nice i well stay there again when need be

Room Tip: all the rooms are well taken care of
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeromew323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_patelhiteshv22, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Melrose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Needed a place to crash after a wedding. We got charged an early check in fee of $20 even though we were only early by 20 or so minutes and didn't have time to wait in order to not pay it. The room was good enough for one night. Breakfast fine.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kady B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_patelhiteshv22, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Melrose, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
_patelhiteshv22, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Melrose, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Made the correct call by stopping right before a storm hit. Friendly folks at the check in even though it was "late" in the evening. Nice room and a good breakfast to get us going in the morning. Nice place, thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crow33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_patelhiteshv22, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Melrose, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

thanks for your stay and see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews