We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asteria Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minneapolis Marriott Northwest(Brooklyn Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
7
4
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternet connectioneasy accesscerealbedamenitieslobbybusiness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

No frills, just a cheap, clean place to spend the night.

Lobby had a weird smell to it but the room but not. Surprisingly quiet for a budget property, and we were close to the main stairs.

Only a few minutes from the Medina Entertainment center, will stay here again when we go back there.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BeckyInIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Sunday, June 4th. Had an emergency stop over due to tire blow out and was unable to get repair; had to wait until Monday morning to get new tire and repair. We had a pet dog along and needed a pet friendly hotel. We stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites, 3117 Craig Road, Eau Claire, Wisconsin. The hotel room was outstanding, very large, with all the amenities, two queen (king) size beds, and a pet friendly hotel too boot. We were very pleased with this hotel and would recommend to friends and would stay again, without the emergency. Nice location with many restaurants and shopping near by.

Room Tip: Pet friendly hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joeurso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Burn holes in the blankets. No fitted sheet on the mattress. Tears in the shower curtain. Rude staff. Lack of basic hygiene items. You just feel dirty while staying there. Police are constantly outside dealing with civil disputes.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank decembersimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Our Car had broke down and we stayed there while it got fixed, the service place drove us there, which we didn't care as long as there was a restaurant we could walk to nearby. Clean. Helpful staff. Good internet connection. The "breakfast" was limited and a joke, I might stay here again if I ever had have business in Maple Grove

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We needed a hotel close by, as we packed up home to move to new home. Just for 3 nights. Others in the area were hugely expensive, we didn't need "fancy" and tons of amenities, only a place to get sleep each night. The hotel is older, in need of updating but I can live with that. The entry and reception area was neat and, apparently, clean, as were the hallways. Upon entering our room, it had a funny smell - not horrible, just not particularly "fresh". IN walking around to the room heater, under window, I discovered, on the far side of the bed, on the floor an open condom packet. If the room had been cleaned properly, this should have been taken care of. We had the feeling that we did not want to look at the room with a "BLACK LIGHT'. The handle on the tub faucet did not work properly. We were so tired from a extremely hard day at moving, that we simply put up with it. When we tried to get, just some juice and toast for breakfast, (a limited breakfast is suppose to be available), we found the limited bread available, hard and stale. Upon complaining, they did go to a nearby restaurant to purchase some bread but we had to wait a long time. Would I go there again? Absolutely no!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Docsdaughter45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews