We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food with a history lesson”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Four Seasons Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Mahtomedi
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The daily special is always good. I have french toast but ask to have it extra toasted otherwise it comes out a little under cooked.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank al c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

Four Seasons has a nice patio area with many tables and I Tilt-a-Whirl booth table too! The have homemade root beer and great broasted chicken and burgers.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

No one was there when we arrived so we weren’t sure we picked the right place. They have 50’s era table and chairs and a nice patio. The food was cooked from scratch and very good. Service was also good. Will return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Eggs Benedict was mediocre being neither good nor bad. Spousal unit has the French toast and said it was very. Father-in-Law. had the country scramble and said it was also mediocre. Service was slow, but it is Memorial Day.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank A2559CHchrisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The food here is all home made and really tasty! It doesn't have the biggest seating area, but we can usually find a seat! They have a great breakfast and their root beer is next to none!!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Four Seasons Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Four Seasons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing