We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
5
5
10
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
10
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Oversold. Urine stained bedding, rooms not cleaned. Manager on Duty (also the owner) not available to provide any assistance during oversold situation. Also had children of the staff cleaning the rooms. One of the worst motels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anita976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Had to waait 25 minutes or more while desk clerk tried to resolve failed room key problems for others ahead of me.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank dudleyp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Hotel in transition with new owners coming in. Gal at the desk was great but very disappointed in the property. My son's room toilet didn't flush, no breakfast left at an early hour. Would have appreciated a discount for the inconvenience.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Friendly service. Clean facilities. Room was a bit dated but it was comfortable. The light in the bathroom needed some attention. I would stay there again if we needed someplace in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank stevensB2352RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I was afraid of what i might find, but it could have been much worse. The place was old and showed signs of wear, but for the most part it was clean and served the purpose. The staff were very friendly and were more than willing to make our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews