We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Hutchinson)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Litchfield(Litchfield)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Gaylord)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
85
63
30
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
63
30
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnormal itemsmain buildingroom was cleanwaffleshome away from homeair freshenerworking orderplace to stayvery nice hotelfront desk personwaffle makerearly checkhard boiled eggsthe entire staffpool areaweddingannex
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We had a clean, quiet and comfortable room. There was some bathroom remodeling/updating going on in some of the rooms on our floor but we never heard any of the noise. Our room had already been remodeled and it was nice having new fixtures. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good and well attended. Wish all of our motel stays were as easy and nice as the AmericInn in Hutch.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank thomasz812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
americinnhutch, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hutchinson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed the new vanities! Thank you for choosing the AmericInn while in Hutchinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Stayed here on a business trip. Very nice hotel, staff was pleasant at check-in and out. Room was clean and very nice, WiFi, refrigerator, high def TV. Breakfast was typical but everything was stocked, clean and maintained. I would stay here on a personal trip too if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
americinnhutch, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hutchinson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

We had originally booked at a different hotel and found the place to be ....well scary! found out later i narrowly missed sleeping with BED BUGS! Yeesh when mom said "Night Night Sleep Tight Don't Let The Bed Bugs Bite" I thought it was some sort of joke! BUT THEY ARE REAL!!!
So glad AmericInn was there to save us!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 307kevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
americinnhutch, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hutchinson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

I glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for choosing AmericInn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

TV worked intermittently, Shower would not work on the second morning due to water pressure ( or whatever)....Had to take a bath... which was frustrating. Occasionally had a problem using the card reader to get in the building...which was frustrating. Other than that it was a standard hotel stay, nothing that warrants higher than a 3 star. Staff seemed friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
americinnhutch, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hutchinson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you for choosing AmericInn while in Hutchinson! I am sorry to hear of the frustrations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We decided to stay in town at the last minute due to a winter storm. The staff was easy to work with in making our reservations, we had to change our number of rooms a few times with no issues. The rooms are clean and the pool was nice. The hotel was sold out which caused breakfast to run out around 9:30 instead of 10 am.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Kara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
americinnhutch, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hutchinson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

I glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for choosing AmericInn! The breakfast attendants work hard to maintain breakfast, if something is out they are most likely already making more. If not please alert them or the front desk for assistance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews