We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
23
8
13
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
8
13
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast room was clean nice pool area pool and hot tub place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

The room was in need of dusting and vacuuming, Pealing wallpaper, stains on carpet and bedding. Old tube type tv. Paper thin towels, whimpy shower, signs of deteration inside and out.
Needless to say we won't be back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank traveler_1961_Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

The couple running the hotel were very kind and sweet to my wife and I as we stayed here for our 1 year anniversary.

The room was clean and we were even a little early so they let us check in anyway.
The pool and hot tub were a perfect spot to have fun or just relax and soak after long days of hiking.

The continental breakfast was not much at all to write home about, but we didnt come here for the pancakes. Plus, Mickey-D's and Burger King are right across the road for early morning breakfast sandwiches.

Our hosts were very accommodating and made us sure that we were in good hands. They changed our wet towels promptly and asked us about our stay and to just ask if we needed anything.

The proximity to town is perfect and you can walk to basically anywhere you'd need something. So it's all very convenient.

Overall, great stay! I'm glad we got to spend our special weekend getaway here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The owners are a very welcoming and wonderful couple. We would definitely stay there again.
Our room was clean and we enjoyed their nice pool area.
They were kind enough to accommodate our need for a later check out time.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

It looked quite old outside but inside was clean and comfortable. I loved the decorations they had at the lobby. Comparing to the price it was a nice place to stay a few days. I loved the swimming pool as well!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jae kyeong p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, very clean, and wonderful service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the hot tub and pool area which opens later than most hotels at 11pm. The continental breakfast was perfect to get our energy up for more ice fishing in the morning.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews