We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Fergus Falls)
US$71
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Fergus Falls)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$71
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Wahpeton)
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
12
26
53
45
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
26
53
45
43
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Husband, dog, and I stayed here on a quick trip to Fergus Falls. Because there are so many negative reviews for this property, I wanted to share our mostly positive experience.

We stayed in Room 115, and it was in good repair. The room was clean, comfortable, and everything worked properly. We found the front desk manager to be friendly and helpful.

While there was no "odor" as reported by some reviewers, the hallway carpeting is showing signs of wear.

Also, the breakfast area is small, and there are very limited offerings when compared with most of the other Super 8 properties in which we have stayed. We were already planning on having breakfast at the Big Chief, so this wasn't an issue for us!

Overall, for the price, we had a good night's rest in a decent room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NJM68462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Although this hotel was not expensive, they did not have a lot of items on hand for the customers (coffee cups in the breakfast area, etc.), I accidentally left a piece of jewelry in the hotel room, and the housekeeping staff found it and saved it for me. Not too many people would be that honest these days!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marge R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fergus Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad we were able to find your personal items and get them returned to you. Have a super day and we hope to see you in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews