We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,742)
Filter reviews
1,743 results
Traveller rating
315
375
367
384
302
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
375
367
384
302
Show reviews that mention
All reviews revolving restaurant jj astor an older hotel bit dated downtown duluth view of the lake lift bridge canal park area revolves skywalk waterfront minnesota
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,743 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The bed and bathroom in our room had hair everywhere and the chair had a disturbing stain on it. Our room overlooked the parking garage. We had breakfast at the revolving restaurant at the top of the hotel and honestly it wasn't that great. The view was nice for a few minutes but the food was below average. I would suggest staying somewhere else. Everything was just average or below average.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aimee1329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I will follow up with my housekeeping team about the hair. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.

Jordan Dols
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The “Sleep-number” bed control was broken and set to “hard as floor”. The bed sides were collapsed so the king bed felt more like a twin. The king sized pillows were shoved into standard cases, making “pillow balls”. The bathroom had no washcloths, water stains on the ceiling, a dirty shower curtain bottom, and a rusty drain fixture. The archaic heating/cooling until was noisy. No on-site parking was available, and we had to dodge other guests who were sitting in the hallway on our way to the room.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank lindaernster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We have replaced the bed in that room and I will have spoken to my team about the other concerns you mentioned. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.

Jordan Dols
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews