We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Wings!”
Review of Pizza Luce

Pizza Luce
Ranked #13 of 284 Restaurants in Duluth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 15 September 2018

We did an online order, with FREE delivery to our hotel. The online order process was easy to register, and place an order. They have order tracker. Delivery was fast and friendly. The wings were AMAZING! Good price too! Would highly recommend them!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RFreel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a late lunch after hearing good things from friends who are locals. The atmosphere was cool and the pizza was great! I'd want to come back next time I visit.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We made an impromptu visit to Duluth late in the evening. Pizza Luce delivered to our hotel! We ordered wings and the Pizza Athena... Amazing!!!! We have their number in our phone in case of "emergency". Must order!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank nomadsoul80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We’ve visited Pizza Luce in Duluth, and around the MSP metro area on many occasions and we’ve never been disappointed.
They can customise a pizza to your hearts content, and we’ve tried every version of their dough, and it’s all good.
If you’re vegan, then there’s not only the choice of two types of cheese, but also a choice of some great vegan “meat” alternatives.
The staff have always been professional, welcoming and well trained.
Overall, having had pizza all over the US, Canada, the UK and most of Europe, Pizza Luce is right up there with the best of them.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank BSterlingV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We have rarely been to the downtown location of Pizza Luce as we have found the restaurant be especially noisy. We have often, however, ordered takeout from them and have thoroughly enjoyed their eclectic mix of pizza choices.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank stephen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Luce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing