We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
804
328
80
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
804
328
80
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chop house the executive lounge covered parking france ave great hotel front desk staff american blvd business travel parking ramp twin cities shuttle service would stay here again easy access up to date msp airport free shuttle park and fly
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for our anniversary weekend. The King Size bed was extremely comfortable and the massive couch was a nice touch. Staff was friendly and we used the bus transportaion a number of times. Great way to get to the mall and airport to rent a car.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PeachtreeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

My stay was comfortable and productive! Room was clean and quiet. Wireless service worked well! Staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend this Hilton to any travelers for business or pleasure! Close to the Mall of America and business area!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank bayrocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Excellent! We love this place! Highly recommend! Very clean, excellent service and accommodations! We have stayed here before and keep coming back because we really like how clean and nice everything is for us!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 192granta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I had an unforgettable stay. Reception services excellent. Breakfast menu needs improvement. Need to include some veggies in the breakfast menu. The room is extremely clean. The dinner was good but very expensive.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Horrible customer service at check-in lady was so rude like she did not want to help me like it was an inconvenience for her to go out of her way to assist me. One the day we were checking out we went to the Excitive Lounge and had breakfast and the lady that was working in the there was so rude didn't speak she had this sour puss look in her face and you could tell she did not want to be there when I asked for so more cranberry juice she was rolling her eyes and filled it up and slammed the glass jar back on the table in discuss. I probably won't be back until they correct there customer at this hotel. There is other hotels in this are like Marriott that I will go check out.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank leonroberts52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews