We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,706)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
977
501
140
61
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
977
501
140
61
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area across the street poolside room regular pool best westerns kids pool hot tub attached restaurant water features great pool within walking distance waffles the breakfast area shuttle service large pool free breakfast free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Staff was attentive and friendly. The room was fairly clean and the rubbery ducky was a cute touch. The shuttle to and from MSP was very nice to have available. The furniture is a bit dated. Breakfast was fine and the staff did a fabulous job keeping up with guests.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y6431UAmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Nice pool, nice hot tub, great breakfast, nice rooms, nice bathrooms. Fitness center did not have a fan in it, no towels, no sanitation wipes. The elliptical machine was strange in that there was a bar my knees kept hitting. Not the fault of the hotel, that's a machine manufacturer issue, but it was annoying. I would have used a treadmill instead but I have bad joints.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 695jennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

This was a great hotel that was full of great staff at the front desk but when it came to the shuttle drivers that was a different story. But other then that our room was very clean and ready for us when we got there. The breakfast that they offered was very good and I was happy to see that they had soymilk because I'm lactose intolerant and that was the first time I've seen a hotel offer alttirnative milk options. Our room overlooked the pool area but it became a little annoying when it was around 10 p.m. and we would hear kids screaming and splashing when we were trying to sleep.
This hotel is about a seven minute walk from one of the Mall of America side entrace there is also a Fridays and an IHOP about a five minute walk. It was a great hotel to stay at.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Christabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here for 2 nights recently. We picked a poolside room which is great as you can go directly from your room to the pool. I will caution that the pool is open until 11 PM, so if you are an early to bed type, the noise may be an issue with the poolside rooms. It was not a problem for us as we are night owls anyway. The pool area is great! Very large main pool, nice sized hot tub and a separate zero depth entry pool with water features. Kids love it! The hotel is walking distance from MOA, about 1 mile. They also have a shuffle service to MOA. Good breakfast. Overall this hotel is a great value. Clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Stingray94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

This hotel is why we are loyal B/W customers. W give this hotel 10s across the board. From check in with Ebonys wonderful smile, friendly personality and all business we were off to a good start. The restaurant is great. Front desk clerks Tim & Shawana were very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank r t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews