We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
373
69
25
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
69
25
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin fresh thyme underground parking parking lot fire pit shopping and restaurants mini kitchen home away from home rooms are huge within walking distance waffles clean hotel workout room a great place to stay i highly recommend this hotel excellent hotel will stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Stumbled upon this hotel when looking for hotels to stay at while visiting the Mall of America. This was the top rated hotel in Bloomington but was one of the cheapest for the area. Seemed too good to be true, but this was a great find!

Just a short drive to the Mall of America, but they don't overcharge like the hotels nearest the hotel and airport area.

Rooms are like mini apartments, with all the amenities, but we did not use them as we just stayed for one night. But was very clean and comforting, you truly do feel like you are at home.

I would definitely stay here again and it would be a blast to stay for a longer time and get to use the amenities.

The breakfast buffet is about your typical free breakfast, but it did have a good variety of food options.

There is a nice deck area to eat outside and even a couple grills and a firepit area.

Friendly Staff greeted us and helped us navigate the hotel to find our room and told us where everything is located.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gibsonfan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Ok but at over $200 per room per night, considered it poor value for families. Positives are that it is new, provides generally good service and location is convenient. It's expensive for what it provides which is quite utilitarian. Aircon is very noisy!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 868alasdairm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Exceptional hotel for the price. Very clean & up to date large rooms. Friendly & courteous staff. Mall & airport shuttle are pluses. Complementary breakfast and Wifi was extremely nice. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank TDE0621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great for personal or business travel! The friendly staff and well kept accommodations are amazing. The staff suggested restaurants that were tasty! The outdoor balcony/patio off the lobby is a great place to relax in the evening!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank travelingappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Wonderful, clean, modern hotel but housekeeping could have came daily for towels and garbage. Had to ask to have it done. Not sure if theybwere shirt staffed or how they do it. Only saw the same housekeeper daily on our floor for the 3 nights we stayed. Loved the saline pool, location of fitness center and use of washer and dryer!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews