We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
208
49
10
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
49
10
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street two bedroom suite grilling area towne place suites full kitchen front desk sized fridge nice kitchen area fire pit great hotel close to the airport rooms were very clean nice pool hot items breakfast was excellent shuttle service breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Has a one night stay for business. Hotel is newer, clean, convenient and easy to find. Simple walk to Mall of America.

Has a nice workout facility, free parking and airport shuttle.

Did not use gym, but it looked good.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TimH392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Hotel room was very nice size. Kitchenette had all the necessary utensils (plates, silverware, micro, good sized fridge, stove top, etc.). Great shower pressure, Terrific location 10 minutes from the airport and right across the street from the Mall of America.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lonny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

A great experience from being greeted at the front desk to a smooth & quick shuttle to the airport in the morning. Felt safe and trusted to leave our vehicle there in good hands. Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The shuttle service from the hotel to the airport was perfect. Jess and her team always come through and provide a great experience. Definitely our go to hotel in the cities!!! Thanks for all your team does Jess :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rusty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We chose this hotel for its proximity to the mall of America and it’s good reviews. It didn’t disappoint.

We booked a 2 queen room but were upgraded as I am a gold elite Marriott member to a 2 bedroom suite.

The room was spacious and had everything we needed.

The bathroom is a little small and it is obviously very close to the airport so the noise was noticeable. But we overlooked it as the hotel was excellent.

Breakfast had lots of choices and we enjoyed it.

I would stay again and recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dickbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews