We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
317
132
31
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
132
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry full kitchen whipped cream one bedroom suite ice maker waffles free dinner business area kids loved the pool olive garden sleeper sofa breakfast was amazing would definitely stay here again fantastic hotel clean rooms a wonderful stay great room
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Didn't sleep well. Beds uncomfortable. Mattress seemed wore out. There was hair in the left in the sink from whoever stay in our room before. The shower water valve was hooked up backwards. The hot was cold and cold was hot. Breakfast was same as any other hotel free breakfast. I will stay somewhere else if I'm in that area again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to read of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We truly appreciate you sharing this feedback so that we can continue to improve our hotel and the services we provide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

They provided shuttle service to and from airport, to and from home office, and to local restaurants with a smile. Everyone at the front desk was warm and friendly. Room was clean and maid service during stay was very tidy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay, and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Hotel is nice and clean! The rooms are a good size and the hotel staff is very friendly. They offer breakfast and even have some small dinner foods on some nights. They also offer a shuttle service. The drivers were friendly and would take you where ever you needed to go.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank texastraveler2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your guest suite, our daily breakfast buffet, and complimentary shuttle services. We hope to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I found the rooms to be very nice and clean, the breakfast and other meals were very good, and the shuttle service provided by the hotel was above and beyond what I expected. Overall, the service was excellent and my stay was great.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank satisfied2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for reviewing our hotel! Our team is excited to read that you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Very good breakfast, spacious room, great pool and hot tub. Full kitchen, complete with pots and pans. 24 hour coffee bar, free local and national newspapers. Could have used more towels and replacement coffee in the room.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Todd G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and to share your feedback. We're happy to read that you enjoyed your guest suite, our pool area, and the complimentary daily breakfast buffet! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews