We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
318
132
31
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
132
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry full kitchen whipped cream one bedroom suite ice maker waffles free dinner business area kids loved the pool olive garden sleeper sofa breakfast was amazing would definitely stay here again fantastic hotel clean rooms a wonderful stay great room
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We were in town for a birthday party. We enjoyed having the sweet set up with a kitchen available. The breakfast options were delicious I am gluten-free and I was able to eat and get a full tummy. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDesk, Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our gluten-free options and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Wonderful and helpful staff. Entire facility was clean and nicely maintained. Even while training a new employee the front desk staff didn't miss a beat. The free breakfast was much more than expected when considering they don't charge like other hotels of this quality.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ejenkins1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDesk, Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

We are happy to hear that the birthday was enjoyed at the Staybridge Suites! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Beds were very comfortable. Rooms very quiet. Breakfast was excellent. Breakfast staff were very friendly. Only negative was no ice machine. Didn't realize refrigerator had ice maker. Other than that, a very nice hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 189LizB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDesk, Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and our breakfast buffet!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Our family (6 adults, 4 children under 6) stayed Friday and Saturday nights. Requested 3 rooms near each other and they fulfilled that request. Comfortable and convenient rooms. Excellent free buffet breakfast. Kids loved the pool. Service was very professional and friendly. Would stay again without hesitation.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 933glendam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDesk, Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

My husband and I were traveling to Minneapolis because my kids were attending a summer camp. We were staying a few more days to tour around the twin cities. We were looking for a friendly family like well located hotel.

Room tip: I liked the room very much and liked the view from our room. The extra space in the tv room was plenty for our two teenagers. We enjoyed the 2 tvs.
Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cevaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDesk, Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews