We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,301)
Filter reviews
2,301 results
Traveller rating
1,543
522
150
44
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,543
522
150
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools and hot tubs tgi fridays king suite free breakfast directly across the street great place to stay breakfast room front desk staff staff was very friendly and helpful spring break shuttle service waffles hot breakfast clean rooms definitely stay here again parking lot airport shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
847 - 852 of 2,301 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The front desk staff was extremely nice and full of information. Very convenient proximity to the Mall of America. The rooms were clean. Breakfast has a lot of options. I stayed there for a full week and I'd definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleB4135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching the area on Trip Advisor. We're grateful for the 5 star rating you've awarded us and we appreciate the endorsement. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll be back to see us soon! Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Very comfortable rooms with convenience of attached TGIF, next to MOA, and airport shuttle with Park & Fly option. Access to the hotel isn't bad considering the congested metro area. My wife and I have stayed here several times when flying out to visit our son in CA.

Room tip: Avoid room next to lobby for noise.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rockwood99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. I'm so glad our park and fly program works well for you and we're grateful to be your hotel of choice when flying out of MSP. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll be back to see us soon! Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We love this hotel! The staff is welcoming and efficient. It's very clean. The rooms are good sized and nicely decorated. Great mattress and pillows. Breakfast offers a lot of variety in a pleasant atmosphere. And the location can't be beat--walking distance to Mall of America and Metro light rail. We think it's a great value for what we get.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank S7933PTjaneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Jane, Thank you very much for taking the time to recommend our hotel on Trip Advisor. I know other travelers researching the area will appreciate your first hand account of the benefits of our location and we appreciate the endorsement you've given us. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Outstanding customer service, staff went above and beyond to help this weary traveller, that had extensive delays. Priceless service, and care is all I can say, I will be forever a Carlson sleeper, and already looking for other locations to spend the night!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pedencox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Carlson sleeper, I love your enthusiasm! Thank you so much for the glowing review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and I'm delighted to hear you're going to be a loyal Club Carlson member in the future. Wishing you delay free and safe travels evermore, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews