We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Oasis Mediterranean Cuisine
Ranked #22 of 312 Restaurants in Warren
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Very good food.
People are friendly.
Clean place. Prices are honest.
I will be back with family and friends.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Travel725268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2018

We order here regularly and the food is always delicious. The fattoush salad is our favorite. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caseyleigh143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

We had lunch brought in. There was so much food. we all had lunch the next day. Every thing was fresh and hot.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This is now our favorite local Middleeastern restaurant. Food was plentiful and very good!!! Service was first rate, too.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mammagogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We have eaten here several times before, so when we were visiting for a wedding we were able to go back. The food is awesome here! Lots to choose from, service is quick. We could make a meal of the free bread & garlic "dip". I always get a lamb dish, and it never disappoints. There are also vegetarian options for my boyfriend. We couldn't eat it all, and had to take some back to our hotel.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cphershon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Oasis Mediterranean Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing