We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very polite”
Review of Jet's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jet's Pizza
Ranked #142 of 336 Restaurants in Traverse City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered jetzees subs and cheese bread. They are very polite there even though we decided to eat there. They supplied us with cups ,plates and silverware.i would recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018

It's a different kind of pizza and tastes pretty good....lots of carbs though but worth checking out their style of "Detroit" pizza.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Luv2EatOutMIDWEST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

The deep dish pizza is very good. They use quality cheese and the sauce is very good. The small antipasto salad is easily enough for two and it’s delicious. We often get pizza and salad here on Friday night.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed at a beachfront hotel which had no restaurant. So we started walking and went to the next hotel that had a restaurant. I got a bud but after looking at the menu that had no prices we left and went back to the hotel and ordered Jets. I had never heard of this chain of pizza but we enjoyed it. I will look for it when I travel to other states in the future.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank realbiglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

This is our pizza of choice in traverse City. We get special crusts with a lot of sesame seeds on it and it's great. One time the phones were down for ordering so people just showed up and it was packed even though it's not a sit down pizza place. We've tried other places but we always go back to Jets.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tcshaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jet's Pizza also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to Jet's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing