We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza and Friendly Service”
Review of Jet's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jet's Pizza
Ranked #142 of 336 Restaurants in Traverse City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Picked up a pizza from here with my friend. Got the 8 corner with Turbo Crust (I always get Turbo Crust - it's amazing and once you start ordering it with it, you can't stop). Staff was friendly and pizza was ready for pick-up on time which is greatly appreciated.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank businessgirl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

Ordered delivery it was 35 minutes, the person on the other end of phone when placing order didn't know the menu so wasn't even sure of specials being offered. Explained what we wanted when it arrives it was wrong. Good thing we were hungry- make sure your employees know the deals being offered.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Anderia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Called for takeout. Good Pizza. They messed up the order and fixed it by putting some more toppings on an throwing it in the oven, meh ... but oh well.

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

When I was in college, I learned to love pizza at the original Domino's literally made by Tom Monahan himself. I lived in Chicago for two years and enjoyed many different styles of pizza. Until Jet's arrived in Traverse City, I always longed to taste the "real stuff" again and this is it! It's amazing because it is a chain but the taste and quality are the among the finest in Traverse City. You won't be disappointed. Cash or credit cards only are accepted.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Doc3100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jet's Pizza also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to Jet's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing