We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Baltimore West
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Milford Mill
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel was clean cut and location is perfect, surround by food place, clothing store etc. The front desk was very professional, would recommend anyone to stay at knights inn. Shaniel is has a excellent customer service skills, the rooms was clean. Keep up the job

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank darylm932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I had a comfortable stay, and the front desk attendant was very pleasant and helpful at check in. The one thing that I would suggest is that they do a room review before they make them available for guests. The bathtub in my room was cracked and it was very obvious that they just put something over it hide it, no attempt made to repair or replace. It was very disconcerting when every time I stepped in to take a shower it cracked and made loud noises under my feet.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank TravelWyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

The room was run-down as reviews say, but fine for me for an affordable night not far from BWI, which was what I needed. But check-in took more than an hour because the KI computer did not have my Expedia reservation. I can't say whether that was fault of KI or Expedia. But as a result, I had to give over my driver's license multiple times and left it at the front desk. When I forgot to recover it at check-out, I called, and the person said it would be mailed the next day (Monday). It never came. The added costs of time and money to wait more than an hour for check-in and now to have to go to the DMV and pay for a replacement driver's license--I would rather have spent on a better hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank rjps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The manager at the Knights Inn Baltimore West is courteous and professional. He made me aware of special where I can earn points to earn free stays. The staff is also professional and caring. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julieamacfadden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Well me and my sister moved from Tennessee less than week ago not knowing anyone when we first got here we stayed here at the knights inn and this is our first encounter meeting James customer service skills were amazing he was very kind and very professional remembering that me and my sister came back only because of how accommodating he was making a long story short James is amazing and has a beautiful heart his kindness has really resonated with me and my sister we will continue to stay here and give nothing but love to this knights inn

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Tye Tyeonce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford Mill
6.4 km away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
474 reviews
3.4 km away
Ramada Baltimore West
Ramada Baltimore West
#3 of 3 in Catonsville
459 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Baltimore West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Baltimore West

Address: 6700 Security Blvd, Milford Mill, MD 21207-4038 (Formerly Leisure Inn Baltimore West)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Milford Mill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Milford Mill
Price Range: €45 - €57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Baltimore West 1.5*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Baltimore West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn West Hotel Baltimore
Quality Inn Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing