We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Andy's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #25 of 105 Restaurants in Southgate
Cuisines: Deli, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had Andy’s delivered to hotel. Arrived hot and on time. Pizza had a very good taste. Adequate amount of toppings. No reason not to have again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank bwwilliams65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We were in the mood to try a different type of pizza so we tried the taco pizza from Andys. I definitely recommend it. They have other types of pizza that are good but the taco pizza is my favorite.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

When in the mood for pizza, we always order from Andy's. The food is always delicious and made to order with never a problem. Very, very reasonably priced compared to others in the area.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The food here is very good. Ranch dressing is some of the best downriver. The employees are always friendly and helpful. If you have a question about the menu just ask you will get a helpful, honest answer. Sandwiches, pizza, sides, soups all very good.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank kacompt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Food is good, not excellent. It's a take out place with a few tables in it basically. The pizza is decent and other food is okay; however, we'll rarely go back as other options in the area are either cheaper or better quality for the same price.

I would not turn away food for sure, but I rarely crave something from this place.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MediaguyMetroDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andy's Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Andy's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing