We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jensen's RV Park and Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn South Haven(South Haven)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express South Haven(South Haven)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nichols(South Haven)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun n Sand Resort(South Haven)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
21
20
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
20
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean bathroomtravel trailerclose to townwould stay againkendracampersweekendclosetsink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

It was our good fortune to discover this unassuming motel as we traveled through. The owners were welcoming and helpful. We were directed to two great local eateries during our short stay. Our room was clean. The towels and sheets were soft. The mattress was comfortable, with NO rolling into the middle .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed in campground.
Pullthrough sites on grass. Tight right next to other camper.
Nice owners & very acomadating.
Bathhouse & showers are very poor & dirty. Don't look like they have been cleaned for a long time.
Would of given a better score , but bathroom really bad.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Rvtravl91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Jensen's! Quiet, homey, and local. We enjoyed being so close to town and having easy access to a bike path as well. They were also accommodating and we appreciated this! We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Recently stayed the weekend and enjoyed the peace and quiet of this campground. Five minutes to the beach and ten minutes to downtown by bicycle. Can't beat the price! Hospitality was great too! Can't wait to go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We have friends that camp here every summer, and of course, they are always talking about how nice and peaceful it is, so we decided to stay in the motel for a weekend and hang out with them. The motel room consisted of a room with a bed, table, chair, dresser, and television, a closet with a dorm-size refrigerator, and a bathroom with sink, shower, and toilet. The bed was very comfortable, the water was nice and hot, and the room was just what we needed during our stay. The owners were friendly and always available. We love South Haven, and plan to bring our own camper, along with some family, next year to see if we might become annual visitors too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews