We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bridgman Inn(Bridgman)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Fairfield Inn & Suites New Buffalo(New Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express New Buffalo(New Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(New Buffalo)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Grand Resort(New Buffalo)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
38
93
75
39
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
93
75
39
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopheating unitconvenient locationroom was cleannight standwater pressureenjoyed my stayfamily reunionfront desk personwould stay here againbrewerydunes
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here November 10-12 and very disappointed! I have stayed here many times and was always good but unfortunately not this weekend. First off breakfast was very limited then have been out in the cold sightseeing most of the day Saturday was ready to get a hot shower and there was just a dribble coming out of the shower. Very disappointed. I let them know at the desk and all he said was ok thanks. NOT a good stay.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Penny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMPrakash, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sawyer MI, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Dirty room, front desk had to remove dirty clothes from previous rental. Hair dryer did not work, need more outlets for charging cell phone
Fan in bathroom SUPER dirty, Will not be a return customer. Will make me think twice before I rent another Super 8

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank janicen658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPrakash, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sawyer MI, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we are very sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay.
We invite you back to give us the chance to share our positive improvements with you.

Sincerely,

Super 8.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Hotel was neat and clean. Only negative was the room did not have a hair dryer. The staff brought one but it did not work due to a faulty plug.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPrakash, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sawyer MI, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are very sorry about the inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure all of our dryers works appropriately. We hope to see you again soon, thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,
Super 8
Sawyer MI
269-426-8300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews