We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
41
58
9
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
58
9
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs and sausage choice hotels front desk included fresh fruit room was clean night manager english muffin indoor pool within walking distance would stay here again top floor fashion square mall great price shopping strawberry target printer
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Had. Collage graduation in Midland, Mi & there aren't many motels in Midland & the vacancies we found were very expensive. Saginaw is only 1/2 hour drive from Midland. We stayed at this comfort suites, had a very nice room with a comfy bed & it was clean. Would definitely recommend to a friend & would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The location was great, not to far from the highway. Target is right across the street and they have plenty of places to eat. Our room was clean and big. The staff was amazing. I would def. come back to this hotel. The pool was a llittle of the small side but we still loved it. The beds were so comfortable it made it hard to get out of bed. The breakfast was your basic continental breakfast. Did I mention the staff was amazing!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsAndrea10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Stayed at the HIX yesterday, came across the street to check this place out.
I have been cutting down on my carbs to loose weight, but that was difficult to do as there was no cooked eggs or breakfast meat. Breakfast starts at 6, by 6:20 the lights were out in the kitchen, and no cooked food. This is the first time I have ever stayed at a CS that didn't have a cooked breakfast.
Room was nice, outlets at the desk, swivel chair, large TV, fridge and micro

Room Tip: If you want a good breakfast, stay at the Holiday Inn across the street
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

This was my first stay in Saginaw. The Front desk staff are really nice and personable! Its easy to get to, and has many eateries and shopping very close by!
Free wifi, and Rooms are Quite clean!
Seems like theees plenty of parking too.
front doors to hotel are auto- opening for those who have their hands full or have disabilities.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The General Manager was truly amazing. Jill went out of her way to help us and after numerous phone call she rectified our problem. Her advice to us was most valuable and ensured our stay in Saginaw was a good one. She was a true professional!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank cainto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews