We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wine Tasting Fundraiser”
Review of The Silver Spoon

The Silver Spoon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Traditional Italian Restaurant. Located just north of Downtown Rochester Hills, Michigan. We are located in the Papa Joe's Plaza.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

On Thursday evening, Oct.11, we held our annual Wine Tasting fundraiser at the Silver Spoon. Everything was PERFECT! The food was over-the-top delicious and paired perfectly with great wines. The owner, Rito Lisi, and the entire staff went out of their way to make sure all our guests had a wonderful time.
We want to thank Rito and his staff for helping us make this fundraiser one of our BEST!!
Looking forward to next year's Wine Tasting Fundraiser at the new Silver Spoon Ristorante!!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent food....great staff...good vibe. Always an excellent time. Fun bar. You won’t be disappointed by the wide selections of Italian fare.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank michael r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I love this place, been here twice now and both times were great. The food is fantastic, the service is authentic and the wine was excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank belizebound2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

If you’re not local to this area it’s well worth the drive to this great little romantic jam of Italian cuisine the pasta is second to none
And the wine selections are very good as well make sure you have reservations

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Alwaystravel999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Entrees are excellent. Food is the best in Rochester. Service is excellent. Try pasta trio appetizer! Authentic Italian- my wife is from Italy!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bobricketts77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Silver Spoon also viewed

 

Been to The Silver Spoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing