We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
115
30
13
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
30
13
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews updated bathroom front desk indoor pool and hot tub cookies upon check special thanks labor day weekend the breakfast area complimentary breakfast short stay business traveler power outage pleasant stay great room awesome hotel trade show exercise room
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017

First time stay. Hotel had just re-opened after renovation. Everything was new and clean and staff was great. I would certainly recommend this location and value for staying in the Novi area. Conveniently close to many things

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank karinc410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASEEL E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated Country Inn & Suites-Novi. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

My wife and three young boys stayed there. It was a nice little hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

They have a small but very nice pool area the kids were able to let off some energy and have some fun. I was suffering some back pain from earlier in the week, so the hot tub was very enjoyable for me.

The continental breakfast was decent as well, my three boys enjoyed their breakfast.

All in all, great stay. It's nothing fancy, but simple and comfortable and the price was modest compared to others in the area.

Room tip: Sign was a little hard to see. Just a simple black and white sign.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prouddaddy2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASEEL E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated Country Inn & Suites-Novi. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Stopped in for a night. It was their first night open after being renovated. The place is beautiful and the staff are super friendly. A few glitches with the locks, but nothing major. The pool was warm and clean and the hot tub was hot and clean. Breakfast was good and there was lots of it. Breakfast staff was also very friendly. I love that there is fresh coffee in lobby all the time and we were offered a fresh baked cookie upon check in. Room had a microwave and fridge. Ample free parking available. A very clean and comfortable hotel, would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kreed100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASEEL E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated Country Inn-Novi. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASEEL E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASEEL E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews