We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express New Buffalo(New Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites New Buffalo(New Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Grand Resort(New Buffalo)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Winds Casino Resort(New Buffalo)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
21
51
28
13
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
51
28
13
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfour winds casinonice ladynot hesitate to stay here againwooded viewmicrowave and fridgelobby areasized bedcheck in was quickoff the highwayholiday innpool and hot tubcontinental breakfastlake michiganshuttlescentmcdonalds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

I will not stay at this or probably not any comfort inn. We arrived to our event early and they were going to charge us $20 for and early check in fee. Their pool was the size of a hot tub defiantly not made for swimming. Morning staff was not friendly at all.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We stayed here for the night, and it was fine. The room was okay, bed was not the comfiest, but the bathroom was clean. The breakfast wasn't too bad, a few hot choices to go along with the cereal & pastries. For the price, it was an okay stay for us.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RTMich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Just looking for a "short night" stay-arriving late and leaving early. This was 4th hotel I called AND the only one quoting the price found on trip advisor (all the others where charging HIGHER then what was listed on front page)! So, as I try to reserve on the TA page, the rate always jumped up-frustrating!!
The morning breakfast is pretty lame-not worth any consideration to choose this hotel. I will be back in the area again and will seek other accommodations.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Denny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I was very hesitant to stay at this hotel in New Buffalo. I was pleasantly surprised that it was updated and clean. We stayed 2 nights on our "wine country" weekend. This hotel is on the same scale as the Holiday Inn Express or Fairfield Inn (both clean too). I would recommend it for a getaway or an overnighter.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed here the 3rd week in September and feel with the off season rates, it was a good value. The room we had (317) was better than we expected. The king bed was comfortable. The bathroom had a large vanity and the room had both a microwave and a small refrigerator. Check in was efficient and the staff helpful and friendly. Our room was clean. Obviously the hotel is older but seems in good condition. We used the fitness center. Breakfast was the standard "free" stuff. Only issue I had with the room was the desk was too high even with the chair seat at its maximum height. Also, the room doors are heavy and you can hear them close.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oclola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews