We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$34
US$28
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.comUS$34
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Al Sole provides the perfect location if you want some peace and quite but still be close enough to walk to the center of town (~15 minute walk). The rooms are very comfortable, include AC and are clean. The owner and staff are very friendly.

Room tip: Quiet location
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HardTripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Nice accomodation, although without airco quit hot. Well equiped kitchen. Good value for money. Liked that they could do our laundry. The day we left we booked an excursion somewhere else, they would pick us up at the guesthouse. Luckily the owner has good connections, the excursion operator forgot to pick us up but thanks to his whatsapp message with them they showed up finally

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ClaravdA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2019

We stayed 2 nights at Al Sole and felt totally relaxed! When we entered we were surprised by the beautiful and nicely decorated garden.
It's not far from the center and we really enjoyed the big open kitchen!
The room and the bathroom were clean and the bed was very comfortable.
We felt very welcomed by Pierro and his girlfriend and met interesting people!
We would always come back to Al Sole! It is the perfect place to stay for us in León!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jana_Brunoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fedelissimi, Owner at AL Sole Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2019

Thank you so much, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Our group of four booked this hostel online at 9:30 pm after a fairly arduous 3 hours at the border of Honduras that pushed our arrival time into León back more than we had anticipated. At that point we were just trying to book anywhere with a private room because we were all a little exhausted from our trip. I’m not sure how we landed on Al Sole but we are extremely glad we did. The couple who own it were incredibly welcoming and helpful and just made us feel at home the second we arrive, well after 10 pm. All of the rooms are private and have spacious private bathrooms. The price is unbeatable for what you get and the common areas and kitchen are beautiful. On top of everything, there are two big happy dogs walking around who really are some of the cutest I’ve seen. This place is safe, quiet and very comfortable. We ended up staying 3 nights because we loved it so much. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank babygotbackpacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fedelissimi, Owner at AL Sole Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, we loved the fact that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ciao
Piero, Marina, Tango&Frida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Al sole for two days. The place is very well located, close to the city center and the room we had was comfortable and clean. The private bathroom was spacious. The breakfast was excellent. Very good value for money! We recommend this place.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gemma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews