We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fanstatic views, Clean and large rooms, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Panoramic View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Panoramic View
VIP Aparment 140 sqm  Comfort Living Area with Amazing Ocean and Green Mountains View Balcony Outdoor Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Amazing Panoramic View
VIP Aparment 140 sqm  Comfort Living Area with Amazing Ocean and Green Mountains View Balcony
Outdoor Beach
Club House Swimmingpool
Out Door Swimmingpool
Grill Garden place
Basement View
Ocean and Green Mountains View
Flat Screen TV
Master Bathroom with Centralise Hot and Cold Water
Dining Area with Panoramic view
Big Modern Kitchen with Hot and Cold Water
Corner Bar Kitchen
Master Bathroom Centralize Hot water
Guest Bathroom with Shower
Master Bedroom with Panoramic View Balcony, Good quality Bed extra large 2 meters
Master Bedroom with Panoramic View Balcony
Master Bedroom 20 sqm
Bar kitchen
Living with Dining Area
24 Hours CCTV Security
Amazing Panoramic View Balcony each Floor
Free Parking Area
View from Balcony
Guest Room
Best Panoramic from Roof Deck and Balcony
Big Bar Counter
For 75 to 100 person Party Space
Roof Deck Bar Kirchen
Roof Deck for all Occasions
Open for Party
Roof Deck for all Ocassion you need
We offer Continental food
Home Made Swiss White Bread
Pork Fillet with Cream
Swiss Cookies
Sweet and Sour Fish with Vegetable, Diat Menu as Request
Big Hamburger ( Beef, Chicken, or Fish ) Home Made
Swiss White Bread
We Accept Credit Card
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Subic, Zambales Province, Central Luzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camper769...
2 reviews
“Fanstatic views, Clean and large rooms, excellent staff, had a great stay.”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This unit was beyond our expectations could not have booked a nicer place. large rooms with 360 degree view of bay on one side and the mountain vista on the other side. The hostess/owner Zusie did an excellent job making sure our stay was filled with a life time of memories. Zusie even prepared all our meals daily going to market daily to buy fresh foods to prepare meals of our choose. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for place to stay in the Subic Bay area. I know next time I visit this will be my favorite place just wish I could have stayed longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Hello Sir, We are so glad to hear from you. Thank you so much for your time to write a great review for us.
Hope to see you next time.
Wish you all the best for you.
Best Wishes,
Sunset Bay View Subic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent views. The owner, Suzie, plays gracious hostess and will ensure all your tour needs are met from transport to driver, shopping, etc., There is access to Swimming pool facilities at a nearby resort.
So easy to turn this accommodation into a home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlene200...
Angeles City, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice view and very good food...”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Elsie was a very accommodating and sweet host. She even cooked for our lunch and breakfast. I like the "Diana" fish which she served together with the sinigang and of course not to forget the special "turon" that she served before we checked out. I love going to the veranda overlooking the sea and the mountains... it is such a beautiful site! The apartment was so huge and it can accommodate a big family. We will visit this place again soon! Thank you Elsie and your staff we really had a grand time in your apartment.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Hi Arlene Thanks a lot for your staying with us. You and all the members family are always welcome. Hope to see you soon again.
Best Regards
Zusie and Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonMay201...
Taguig City, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Quiet location, fantastic views and large apartment”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this last moment but it turned out to be a great choice. Although a little far out of town, it's in a quiet location and has really great views [not of the sunset though - more of the sunrise]. The apartment [titled VIP Luxury] was spacious and well fitted out - perfect for self-catering. We also ate downstairs and enjoyed an excellent dinner, including vegetarian pasta.

Our host, Suzi, was super-active in suggesting places to visit and making arrangements for us (we visited Club Morocco and made a boat trip to Silanguin Cove) - more than making up for the more remote location.

All in all, a very nice and relaxing break and a peaceful spot away from the crowds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: AC in one room didn't work well
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks a lot for your staying with us. You are always welcome in our place Sunset Bay View.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madonna s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Turned out to be like second home”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

luxury unit with awesome views
The distance away from beach and shops compensated by gracious and gorgeous host/manager/owner assisting with every need and attending to all requests. Access to facilities of nearby resorts and tour activity discounts come with your lease!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope you enjoy it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing