We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will definately stay here again :D”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Milan
Reviewed 20 December 2016

My sister and I have stayed at Sleep Inn & Suites before as we have traveled to Milan several times ....
This is Great location, right off the interstate and easy to find..check in was great,staff was pleasant.... I had not originally asked for a ground floor room until we got there and i was accodamated with no questions. The room was clean and smelled clean...beds were comfortable, can't say so much about the pillows but hey, it was 1 night, i sure could deal with some small pillows...
The breakfast was ok, i am not really a morning breakfast person but there was plenty...biscuits and gravy, no eggs.....breads, fresh fruit which seemed to go quick, yogurts, waffles and of course juices, coffee and such.
Room had a frig and microwave and a coffee maker...
Will definitely stay here again as the price is always right :D

Room Tip: if you can get on the north end they are quite and not by the interstate
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brimissy1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times while in town for business. Room always clean and comfortable. Room had fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Near several fast food restaurants. I like to go to the Milan market and get food. Staff here are pleadant and helpful. Highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank cherbear6000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Stayed one night, check in was great, room was at the top of the stairs. I booked a King room, and was surprised when I got a giant room, sitting area, spa tub and a nice work area. A little noisy next to the freeway. They have a pool and breakfast but did not use either. Close to places to eat and a couple of miles to Milan Dragway and golfing. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solprovider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are dated but clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was included and enough of a variety. Would have been nice to see something gluten free. It's close to restaurants and freeways. Would recommend it as a no frills budget hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Gene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVE K, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. We work hard to make everyone feel at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was clean and had everything one would expect from this type of hotel. We had a room right next to the pool - which was noisy and not recommended for people without kids or those who can't appreciate the shrill and deafening squeals of young children in the thrall of swimming delight.
The free breakfast one should not complain about because it's free. We skipped it and went to mcDonalds and that in itself tells a story.

I would stay here again, but would ask for a room away from the pool.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVE K, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

We value your feedback and will use it to fine tune our breakfast and noisy pool. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milan
15.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Dundee
15.5 km away
Quality Inn Dundee
Quality Inn Dundee
#2 of 4 in Dundee
120 reviews
16.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites University South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 km away
Red Roof Inn PLUS+ Ann Arbor University North
23.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor
16.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Ann Arbor - U of Michigan South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 1230 Dexter St, Us 23 & Us 27 E., Milan, MI 48160-1100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Milan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: €60 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Hotel Milan
Sleep Inn Milan
Milan Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing