We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place at a very reasonable rate.”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Milan
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We stayed here during a recent "Football Weekend" at the University of Michigan. The slight distance from the stadium let us get there in 20 minutes, and the Sleep Inn is clean and comfortable, the pool was enjoyed by many families having a good time and the breakfast was more than adequate. We plan to make this an annual event for the Spring Football Weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wstob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy G, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mandy Grewal
Manager
Sleep inn and suites
2489317691

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2016

I had a job site nearby and decided to give the Milan Sleep Inn a whirl. I was glad I did. The prices are pretty reasonable for what you get. The rooms are larger than I was expecting. The TV channel choices were okay. The property is clean and well kept. It's easy to get in and out of the place. The breakfast was on par with most of the choice hotels chain. The immediate food choices around the hotel are a little weak, but there's good stuff around if you don't mind a little driving. I would have no issue staying here again!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travelbobKalamazoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

While visiting Ann Arbor, I stayed here for 3 days and I was impressed by the quality of service. The room was very clean and when I requested items from the front desk, they were very prompt with a response. We enjoyed the pool since it was 24 hours and the breakfast was great as well. This hotel was very convenient to be right on US-23. Thanks to the staff.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charles6666Brampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The staff was friendly and warm and the hotel was very clean! The pool and rooms were exactly what we expected. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was accommodating and very well mannered. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah2491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

Are family had unfortunately found ourselves between homes needing to get out of are old home before we could close on our new home . We had talked to the wonderful manager there and told him our situation and gave us a incredible weekly deal knowing we were on a budget (moving and what not). Even when my credit card had a issue with a computer glitch the manager came in even thou he had been sick as a dog and made sure everything was fixed all the way through till the problem was solved. The kids loved the breakfast and the 24hr pool. The staff were all so friendly and accommodating always happy to help. The wife really loved the jetted tub as well. Such a amazing time .Thank you to the manager Jason and your whole staff for making things a bit easier for us ,in this difficult moving experience. We appreciate you and your staffs hospitality more then you could know.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crazy1230, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mandy Grewal
Manager
Sleep inn and suites
2489317691

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milan
15.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Dundee
16.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites University South
15.5 km away
Quality Inn Dundee
Quality Inn Dundee
#2 of 4 in Dundee
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#32 of 35 in Ann Arbor
159 reviews
15.1 km away
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest
16.5 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Ann Arbor
Sonesta ES Suites Ann Arbor
#22 of 35 in Ann Arbor
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 1230 Dexter St, Us 23 & Us 27 E., Milan, MI 48160-1100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Milan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: €52 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Hotel Milan
Sleep Inn Milan
Milan Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing