We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Motor Inn(Marquette)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Marquette(Marquette)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Marquette, MI(Marquette)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landmark Inn(Marquette)
US$223
US$201
Landmark Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Marquette(Marquette)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Motor Inn(Marquette)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
487
151
36
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
487
151
36
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingsfront deskcookiesthe breakfast arearoom was cleannice hotelin townnice stayfitness centerparking lotfree breakfastwe've stayeda great place to stayhot breakfastwafflesup to datestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This hotel and our experience were great! We come to the area twice a year, and we always stay at this hotel. Everything from the room to the staff were great. The breakfast is one of the best in comparison to some of the other hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank C3052JTstevent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnathon N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had another great experience at our hotel. I was delighted to read your comments read our hotel and staff. Its definitely a boost for us every time we read such kind words. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for Memorial Day weekend with my girlfriend. Easy to find coming from lower Michigan (? No idea what it's called, from Milwaukee). But easy to find after a long drive. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean, beds comfortable, and bathroom was pretty spacious with a cool sink. Breakfast had a great selection and the woman running it on our last day was very friendly. Close distance from downtown Marquette. Very pleased with our stay, will be back.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnathon N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your enjoyed our location and staff. We look forward to welcoming to the hotel again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johnathon N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

The customer service was not desirable and some very rude staff. My family didn't feel welcome and were dealt with in a very rude and negative manner by the maintenance staff especially. The room itself was ok but the fitness center on the web site was not the actual location. The equipment was outdated and old.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ardmorew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnathon N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We apologize that you felt our customer service was not desirable. I know that during your stay you had issues with WiFi while we were making some upgrades, and I hope you were able to use the gift certificate we provided to you for our neighboring restaurant and take advantage of their free WiFi while ours was temporarily unavailable.

We have addressed the issues you mentioned in the letter you sent to us about your stay, and would love the opportunity to speak to you directly to make it right. I am confident you will find that your first impressions of us are not at all what our service and friendly hotel personality are about.

We appreciate your business and hope to get the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

This is a great hotel especially when you look around and see what is available. I have stayed in other hotels in this area, and I will most likely always come back to this one as it was clean, quiet, comfortable and very nice to just be hanging out.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnathon N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews