We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Ludington)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$169
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Lakewinds(Ludington)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ludington Pier House Motel(Ludington)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Motel(Ludington)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nader's Motel & Suites(Ludington)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ludington House Bed And Breakfast(Ludington)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
16
19
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
19
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We stayed there Saturday night. October 29, 2016. Warm- inviting-clean and comfortable. The owners are the nicest people. My family has used this Motel in the past and we will continue to use it in the future. My only suggestion would be that they put a small microwave and/or fridge in the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wandaw00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Staff very pleasant.
Room was very, very clean.
Perfect for my husband and I.

Outside beautiful landscape.
Nice places to sit outside.
Location although on Hwy. 10, No loud sounds from anywhere. A very reasonable price. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

When I'm motorcycling around America, I like to look for just this type of motel. It is family owned, lots of love and care go into its upkeep. It has been in the same family since 1956 and the pride and attention to detail show everywhere. The rooms are nice. clean and tidy. The grounds are immaculate and there are a couple of restaurants nearby, negating the need to drive for dinner. I highly recomment it if you are in the area.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are on the ground floor. Room 10 and 11 have a common entrance, which kind of makes it a suite.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brennon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here so we could take off early on the Badger the next morning. The couple that own it are very nice and try to make it comfortable. The rooms and linens were clean, but they would check under the beds once in awhile. Trash. The shower was so tiny. Would never work for a big person. If reminded us of a suicide showed that you see in the Caribbean. The air conditioner pipe ran through the shower. The shower was just awful. It gave me the creeps. The bed was so uncomfortable and the pillows were awful. Towels were old and thin. Lots of better choices in Ludington.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank loonqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice little motel. Wifi not too good had to sit outside the reception for the best connection. No breakfast but fresh coffee. Good clean rooms with bath, coffeemaker and fridge.
Restaurants located all over on walking distance.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TrailerTrashCamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews