We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
1
1
3
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
3
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 17 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnLivoniami, webmaster at Days Inn by Wyndham Livonia - Detroit, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnLivoniami, webmaster at Days Inn by Wyndham Livonia - Detroit, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

This was the worst hotel. Definitely NOT family friendly. More like drug dealer/addict paradise. If you like stepping off the elevator to the smell of pot smacking you in the face or people yelling outside your door all night, then this is the place for you. If your looking for family friendly and a safe comfortable stay then this is definitely not the place for you.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bethannyc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLivoniami, webmaster at Days Inn by Wyndham Livonia - Detroit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for taking time to offer comments.I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I regret that we didn't provide you with complete satisfaction.We have taken note of these comments and will monitor the situation to make sure we do better.also I had informed about this issue to management.We’ll be here for you when you need us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

The management was horrible! The staff are all pretty decent. The management treats you like you are below them, just no respect what so ever! I do however like the night shift male employee. He is very nice and respectful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I5942EYmatthewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLivoniami, Webmaster at Days Inn by Wyndham Livonia - Detroit, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the comment. I am happy you like our decent staff and night shift staff was informed about your comment. Management staff received additional training in the courteous, helpful manner in which they are to treat our valued guests.. I apologize for any lapses that detracted from you stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews