We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
260
75
15
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
260
75
15
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast made to order breakfast social hour hash browns jo jo park and fly meatballs free happy hour cocktail hour lansing airport free drinks breakfast crew a hoot sitting area lansing area waffles main floor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This is a very nice hotel. Room has plenty of space & all the essentials. Room, lobby and dinning area all very clean and well kept. Employees were pleasant and friendly. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank MIgirl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Hotel - Lansing
Proud 5-time winner of the Hotel of the Year Award for the entire Quality Brand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

I would rate this as higher than I would rate any other Quality property. Great staff. Pleasant atmosphere. They really try to deliver an experience higher than their competitors . Nice evening social hour. I would steer clear of the close by hibachi sushi restaurant. Not good. Thanks for a nice business visit.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Mary,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Hotel - Lansing
Proud 5-time winner of the Hotel of the Year Award for the entire Quality Brand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

If you are looking for a great night stay and you have been on the road a lot, this hotel will definitely leave you feeling refreshed. My husband and I were on day 10 of a 12 day trip and I felt super after staying here. The staff is wonderful, the room and bed were comfortable, but it was the breakfast in the morning that topped it off. This hotel has a great design and leaves you feeling you have stayed at a luxury hotel rather than a reasonably priced one. The inside is open and features lots of places to lounge and relax. But back to the breakfast, this hotel is unique in that it offers a 'fresh made" hot breakfast. I am not talking about the hot breakfast of instant eggs and microwaved sausage. I am talking,"real" scrambled eggs, you know the ones that come in a carton and have to be cracked. Yes sir or madam, this is the real deal. This is scrambled eggs, hash browns, thick cut bacon, link sausage (that has not been microwaved). and grits (yes grits with real butter and cheese on top if you want it). The coffee was also not your typical "hotel" coffee and I felt good after that breakfast. Thank one and all for this great stay. I wish more hotels were like it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank landollks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Hotel - Lansing
Proud 5-time winner of the Hotel of the Year Award for the entire Quality Brand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I would give this property a hearty five stars were it not for the uncomfortable beds. Perhaps the mattresses in the other rooms are in better condition, but that was my experience. Everything else about the hotel was excellent. The lobby and atrium are beautiful, the breakfast was phenomenal, and we paid a reasonable price. I did not expect a hotel under the "Quality" brand to be quite this nice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRETTUSA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Brett,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Hotel - Lansing
Proud 5-time winner of the Hotel of the Year Award for the entire Quality Brand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We love Quality Inn. They have never let us down. Employees are friendly, and helpful. The food is great! Last, but not least the rooms are clean, with fridge and microwave, and if you get a Suite you also get two TVs. Our home away from home.

Room Tip: AARP gives a better discount than military...
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Beth,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Hotel - Lansing
Proud 5-time winner of the Hotel of the Year Award for the entire Quality Brand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews